Easy Herby Summer Salad

2013-08-04 19.14.05

Hello and welcome to my first post. I would like to share my idea of the perfect salad. I believe it should be fuss free, simple yet impressive and delicious! When creating a salad I am always aware of my tools, that is, a sharp knife and good fresh herbs. A salad comes to life with the right herb combination. For my easy summer salad, I picked mint and coriander. Just a level tablespoon of each should be plenty.  So just give it a try! Next time you would like to make a salad, think twice about your herbs, they make all the difference…

Have fun!

Niki

2 thoughts on “Easy Herby Summer Salad

Leave a Reply

