Niki’s Banana and Chocolate Muffins

Image

 
Hello readers, how are you all? Yesterday, as I glanced at my coffee table I noticed my bananas were overly ripe at a premature time. Yep, it happens to us all and what do we do? We chuck them in the bin most of the time because they are not too pleasant to eat. This time however, I decided to give them a chance and incorporate them into my chocolate muffins. I added two bananas by simply mashing them and folding them into my ordinary muffin batter. 
 
I was pleasantly surprised by the end product and if anything you could even use black bananas for extra natural sweetness! Again, sticking to the same theme of tasty and healthy dishes! 
 
Image
 
 
Happy Baking! 
 

Niki

2 thoughts on “Niki’s Banana and Chocolate Muffins

Leave a Reply

